Our Depots

Freightroute provide an excellent service right across the UK and mainland Europe. Our 10 UK depots are linked by carefully planned night trunking so many routes are covered by direct movements, this ensures our service remains cost effective and efficient.

Quick Select:
  • Bradford

    Dealburn Rd,
    Low Moor,
    Bradford
    BD12 0RG

    Depot Telephone Number
    01274 600330

    Depot Fax Number
    01274 600335

    Traffic Office
    Adele Smith, Francesca Medhurst, Gary Simpson, Glenn Carissian
    bradford@freightroute.co.uk

    Depot Operations Manager
    Mike Hedison
    mike.hedison@freightroute.co.uk

    Depot General Manager
    Cherrie Haddlesey
    cherrie.haddlesey@freightroute.co.uk

    Regional Operations Manager
    Terry Allarton
    terry.allarton@freightroute.co.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

    Sales Manager
    Selina Parkinson
    selina.parkinson@freightroute.co.uk

    Regional Sales Manager
    Geremy Ruffin
    geremy.ruffin@freightroute.co.uk